1. Home
  2. Style
  3. Lifestyle
  4. instaWeek | Weltfrauentag-Edition – Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse

instaWeek | Weltfrauentag-Edition

Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Am 8. März war International Women’s Day. Dieses Datum ging weder an uns, noch an Stars wie Emma Watson, Alicia Keys und Victoria Beckham unbemerkt vorbei >

Instagram Emma Watson
Instagram /emmawatson

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A post shared by Millie Bobby Brown (@milliebobbybrown) on

Von Laura Scholz am 11.03.2018