1. Home
  2. Style
  3. Lifestyle
  4. instaTrends | Diese Oscar-Schnappschüsse habt ihr bisher verpasst

instaTrends | Oscar-Edition

Diese Oscar-Schnappschüsse habt ihr bisher verpasst

Emma Stone bei Hair & Make-up über die Schulter schauen? Mit Camila Alves und Matthew McConaughey im Auto sitzen? Gruppen-Selfie mit Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet und Ansel Elgort? Kein Problem!

Emma Stone Oscars Hair&Make-up 2018
Instagram

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on


A post shared by Allison Janney (@allisonbjanney) on

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on


A post shared by Camila Alves (@iamcamilaalves) on

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

A post shared by St. Vincent (@st_vincent) on


A post shared by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on


A post shared by Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) on

A post shared by Mara Roszak (@mararoszak) on

A post shared by The Academy (@theacademy) on

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on


A post shared by Ashley Judd (@ashley_judd) on

Von Laura Scholz am 05.03.2018